Your Councillors

Below are the members of the Parish Council.

Anne Tyler

Clerk

clerk@naffertonpc.org.uk

Alex Sheldon

 Chairman

chair@naffertonpc.org.uk

Steven Sharp

 Recreation Club Chairman

steven.sharp@naffertonpc.org.uk

John Novak

 Mere Representative

john.novak@naffertonpc.org.uk

Paul Hughes

 

paul.hughes@naffertonpc.org.uk

Phil Sharpe

 

phil.sharpe@naffertonpc.org.uk

Margaret Buckton

 

margaret.buckton@naffertonpc.org.uk

Richard Webster

 

richard.webster@naffertonpc.org.uk

Simon Wildridge

 

simon.wildridge@naffertonpc.org.uk

Nick Waites

Website Representative & Data Protection Officer

nick.waites@naffertonpc.org.uk

Cathy Milan

 

cathy.milan@naffertonpc.org.uk

Paul Milan

 

paul.milan@naffertonpc.org.uk

Nigel Sawyer

 

nigel.sawyer@naffertonpc.org.uk

Sue Tait

 

sue.tait@naffertonpc.org.uk

Support Staff

These people support the parish council.

Caroline Martinson

Recreation Club Co-Ordinator

events@naffertonrecclub.org.uk

Ross Holmes

Village Maintenance