Your Councillors

Below are the members of the Parish Council.

Anne Tyler

Clerk

clerk@naffertonpc.org.uk

Sue Tait

Recreation Committee Chairman

chair@naffertonpc.org.uk

Alex Sheldon

 Mere Representative

alex.sheldon@naffertonpc.org.uk

John Novak

 Mere Representative

john.novak@naffertonpc.org.uk

Margaret Buckton

Feoffee Representative

margaret.buckton@naffertonpc.org.uk

Paul Hughes

 

paul.hughes@naffertonpc.org.uk

Nick Waites

Website Representative & Data Protection Officer

nick.waites@naffertonpc.org.uk

Paul Dawson

 

paul.dawson@naffertonpc.org.uk

Phil Sharpe

 

phil.sharpe@naffertonpc.org.uk

Richard Webster

 

richard.webster@naffertonpc.org.uk

Simon Wildridge

 

simon.wildridge@naffertonpc.org.uk

Steven Sharp

 

steven.sharp@naffertonpc.org.uk